Dakota Capital Life Agents


BillLeier3.jpg

         
Bill Leier
Executive Vice President
Cell:  (218) 791-2148
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102 
Email:  billl@dakotacapitallife.com

 
 
   
   
MikeAnderson2.1.jpg  
Mike Anderson
Director of Corporate Development
Cell:  (218) 994-1375
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102 
Email:  mikea@dakotacapitallife.com
 
 
   

 
 
ToddVerSteeg1.jpg
Todd VerSteeg
Senior Director of Corporate Development
Cell: (605) 261-9650
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102 
Email:toddv@dakotacapitallife.com



DanRetzlaff.png
Dan Retzlaff
Director of Company Development
Cell: (701) 646-3210
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102
Email: danr@dakotacapitallife.com
 

Lisa.JPG
Lisa Gronberg
Director of Company Development
Cell: (701) 471-3173
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102
Email: lisag@dakotacapitallife.com


KatherinePendergast2.1.jpg
Katherine Pendergast
Director of Company Development-Pre-Need/Funeral
Cell: (701) 527-7322
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102
katherinep@dakotacapitallife.com
 
 
BrianMcKenney1.jpg
Brian McKenny
Director of Coportate Development
Cell: (605) 212-4049
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102
Email: brianm@dakotacapitallife.com
 




 

DanAndreheadshot2.png
Dan Andre
Director of Corporate Development
Cell: (701) 426-2296
Office: (701) 258-1499 | Fax: (701) 258-2102
Email: dana@dakotacapitallife.com