DCLI Logo - Click to return home

  (701) 258-1499
bbb acreditation
FIND A PRODUCER

To learn more about our products or find a producer near you, please email jack.brier@dakotacapitallife.com
or call us toll-free at (844) 281-8245.


 
COMPANY DEVELOPMENT
  DanRetzlaff.png
    Dan Retzlaff
    Director of Company Development
    dan.retzlaff@dakotacapitallife.com
    (218) 790-7571
CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT
ToddVerSteeg1.jpg
  Todd VerSteeg

  Senior Director of Corporate Development
  todd.versteeg@dakotacapitallife.com
  (605) 261-9650
MikeAnderson2.1.jpg
  Mike Anderson
  Director of Company Development
  mike.anderson@dakotacapitallife.com
  (218) 994-1375  
DanAndreheadshot2.png
  Dan Andre
  
Director of Corporate Development
  dan.andre@dakotacapitallife.com
  (701) 426-2296
Lisa.JPG
  Lisa Gronberg
  Director of Company Development
  lisa.gronberg@dakotacapitallife.com
  (701) 471-3173 
Matt Andre
  Matt Andre
  Director of Corporate Development
  matt.andre@dakotacapitallife.com 
  (701) 426-7629

 
 


COMPANY DEVELOPMENT - PRE-NEED & FUNERAL
KatherinePendergast2.1.jpg
  Katherine Pendergast
  Director of Company Development
  katherine.pendergast@dakotacapitallife.com
  (701) 527-7322
 
 
   
SERVICE TEAM

service@dakotacapitallife.com
(844) 281-8245

Mailing Address:
PO Box 975
Bismarck, ND 58502

Street Address:
107 W Main Ave., Ste 325
Bismarck, ND 58501